Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

Slate for election: Sr. Warden, Edwin Archbold; Vestry class of 2023, Sam Cole and Becky Murray; Lay Delegate (REC diocesan & national business), Edwin Archbold (Andrew Dittman, alternate)

Agenda, 2021 budget, certified Voting List, and proposed By-Law edits are posted in the Parish Hall and may be requested from the office by communicant members.


POTLUCK LUNCH after the 10:30 AM service! Bring a dish to share!